Lufthansa Technik AG Reception Building

Lufthansa Technik AG Reception Building

Lufthansa Technik Reception Building The reception building, as the central point and entrance area to the Lufthansa Base in Hamburg, portrays a new symbol and exhibits itself as a business card to the visitors of the company. The entrance area, alongside re-planning...
Renovation concept for the Nordic Embassies

Renovation concept for the Nordic Embassies

Renovation concept for the Nordic Embassies The ‘Felleshus/Pan Nordic Building’ was implemented in Berlin from 1997 to 1999 as a collective public building to house the joint complex of the five Nordic countries (Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway and...
N3 Engine Overhaul Services

N3 Engine Overhaul Services

N3 Engine Overhaul Services N3 Engine Overhaul Services is a joint venture between Lufthansa Technik and Rolls Royce. To this effect, a shop was constructed in Arnstadt, near Erfurt in Germany, for the overhaul of Rolls-Royce engines. The new shop essentially...
Rolls-Royce MTOC: Mechanical Test Operations Centre

Rolls-Royce MTOC: Mechanical Test Operations Centre

Rolls-Royce MTOC Mechanical Test Operations Centre Rolls-Royce MTOC is a mechanical test operation centre for gas turbine components. It is situated at the industrial area in Dahlewitz close to the Southern “Berliner Ring” (Berlin urban motorway). Due to...

Lufthansa Technik AG Empfangsgebäude

Lufthansa Technik AG Empfangsgebäude

Lufthansa Technik AG Empfangsgebäude Als Zentrum und Eingangsbereich präsentiert sich das Empfangsgebäude der Lufthansa-Basis in Hamburg dem Besucher und dient als neues Wahrzeichen und Visitenkarte des Unternehmens. Der Einfahrtbereich wurde zusammen mit der...
Nordische Botschaften Renovierung Botschaften Berlin

Nordische Botschaften Renovierung Botschaften Berlin

Botschaft der Nordischen Länder Sanierungskonzept Der Gemeinschaftskomplex der fünf nordischen Länder (Dänemark, Finnland, Island, Norwegen und Schweden) wurde 1997-1999 mit einem gemeinsamen öffentlichen Gebäude – dem Felleshus (Gemeinschaftshaus) – in Berlin...
N3 Engine Overhaul Services

N3 Engine Overhaul Services

N3 Engine Overhaul Services N3 Engine Overhaul Services ist ein Joint Venture zwischen Lufthansa Technik und Rolls-Royce. Bei Arnstadt in der Nähe von Erfurt wurde ein Werk zur Überholung von Rolls-Royce-Triebwerken errichtet. Das neue Werk besteht im Wesentlichen aus...
Rolls-Royce MTOC: Mechanical Test Operations Centre

Rolls-Royce MTOC: Mechanical Test Operations Centre

Rolls-Royce MTOC Mechanical Test Operations Centre Rolls-Royce MTOC ist ein Testzentrum zur Untersuchung jeglichen mechanischen Verhaltens von Gasturbinenkomponenten. Es befindet sich im Gewerbegebiet von Dahlewitz am südlichen Berliner Ring. Aufgrund unserer...