MTU Aero Engine URS

MTU Aero Engine URS

MTU Aero Engine URS URS for new maintenance company together with Lufthansa Technik AG MTU Aero Engines and Lufthansa Technik AG decided to establish a new maintenance centre for aero engine fans together. The partners both hold a share of 50 %. OPM devised the URS...
Refurbishment Norwegian Embassy Berlin

Refurbishment Norwegian Embassy Berlin

Norwegian Embassy Refurbishment Embassy Building in Berlin The building of the Norwegian Embassy on the site of the Nordic Embassies has been comprehensively refurbished. Therefore, the lighting as well as the fire protection installation and the heating and...
Lufthansa Technik AG Wheels and Brakes Overhaul Shop

Lufthansa Technik AG Wheels and Brakes Overhaul Shop

Lufthansa Technik AG Wheels and Brakes Overhaul Shop A successful story – Lufthansa Technik AG Wheels and Brakes Shop With the URS development OPM Supported the project already during the development phas. The determined objective was to build a production...
Lufthansa Technik AG Building 391

Lufthansa Technik AG Building 391

Lufthansa Technik AG Building 391 At its base in Hamburg, Lufthansa Technik AG redeveloped its painting hangar (building 391) to create a repair/ overhaul facility for VIP aircraft. This occurred as part of a relocation within the LHT base with around 600 persons. The...
Lufthansa Technik AG Reception Building

Lufthansa Technik AG Reception Building

Lufthansa Technik Reception Building The reception building, as the central point and entrance area to the Lufthansa Base in Hamburg, portrays a new symbol and exhibits itself as a business card to the visitors of the company. The entrance area, alongside re-planning...

MTU Aero Engines Neues Instandhaltungsunternehmen

MTU Aero Engines Neues Instandhaltungsunternehmen

MTU AERO ENGINES URS URS für neues Instandhaltungsunternehmen gemeinsam mit der Lufthansa Technik AG Die MTU AERO Engines und die Lufthansa Technik AG haben sich für die Gründung eines gemeinsamen Instandhaltungszentrums für Getriebefan-Triebwerke entschieden. Die...
Königliche Norwegische Botschaft Renovierung Berlin

Königliche Norwegische Botschaft Renovierung Berlin

Norwegische Botschaft Modernisierung Berliner Botschaftsgebäude Die Norwegische Botschaft hat ihren Sitz auf dem Gelände der Nordischen Botschaften umfassend renovieren lassen. Hierbei wurden die Beleuchtung sowie die Heizungsanlagen, Lüftungsanlagen und die...
Lufthansa Technik AG Räder- und Bremsenwerkstatt Frankfurt

Lufthansa Technik AG Räder- und Bremsenwerkstatt Frankfurt

Lufthansa Technik AG Räder- und Bremsenwerkstatt Frankfurt Bereits während der Entwicklungsphase wurde das Projekt mit der Erstellung der User Requirement Specification (URS) durch OPM begleitet. Das formulierte Ziel beinhaltete die Errichtung einer Produktionsstätte,...
Lufthansa Technik AG Gebäude 391

Lufthansa Technik AG Gebäude 391

Lufthansa Technik AG Gebäude 391 Die Lufthansa Technik AG hat in ihrer Basis-Station Hamburg die ehemalige Lackierhalle (Gebäude 391) in eine Instand­hal­tungs- und Über­holungs­halle von VIP-Flugzeugen umgebaut. Das alte Lackierwerkzeug des Werks wurde dabei...
Lufthansa Technik AG Empfangsgebäude

Lufthansa Technik AG Empfangsgebäude

Lufthansa Technik AG Empfangsgebäude Als Zentrum und Eingangsbereich präsentiert sich das Empfangsgebäude der Lufthansa-Basis in Hamburg dem Besucher und dient als neues Wahrzeichen und Visitenkarte des Unternehmens. Der Einfahrtbereich wurde zusammen mit der...